Spring 2009

May:  Laura Andrews is graduated in the first class of Carolina Research Scholars from the Psychology Department with highest honors.

April:  Laura Andrews’ poster is selected as outstanding at the annual UNC Celebration of Undergraduate Research; her poster remains on display in the Undergraduate library through 2010. Chandler Sours is accepted into the Neuroscience PhD Program of the University of Maryland, Baltimore. Lorelle Babwah is accepted into the UNC Law School. Congratulations Everyone!

March:  Ryan Wade is awarded a Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowship to work in the CABLAB for the Summer of 2009. Congratulations Ryan!